bringing down the presence of God through music …

Credits Only You





All songs written and composed by Joyce Ejiogu 


Recorded and mixed by Siggi Zundl at Sound Factory, Walldorf Germany


Joyce Ejiogu – Lead Vocals

Only You CD cover front

Silke Hauck – Background Vocals


Jennifer Winchell – Background Vocals



Youdon Lutz – Background Vocals


Siggi Zundi – Background Vocals on tracks 3 & 11


Katrin Möller – Background Vocals on tracks 1 & 3


Joe M.C – Rap on track 3

Stefan Hartmann – Keyboards


Siggi Zundi – Guitars on tracks 1 &12


Cover design & photos by Don Media (Proximind) & Suyi productions


Available in Shops.





© Jubilant Praise Music Projects